Memorials Museums Department

The Memorial Museums Department is a department of the Topography of Terror Foundation. It was founded in 1983 by Aktion Sühnezeichen Friedensdienste e.V., and its responsibilities were transferred to Stiftung Topographie des Terrors in 1993. The long-time director of the memorial museums department from January 1984 to June 2023 is Thomas Lutz.

Zum Seitenanfang